RSS

She does all her firing in the morning when she is fresh

09 May


We love this superboss lady who has certainly a way with yahoo
She does her firing job so well and makes us want to shout yahoo!
She does all her firing in the morning like any other morning do
Sweetly will she call Joe and tell him he is fired now and now
And Joe and all the rest of the gang love it and shout” wow!”

I always do my firing in the morning because that’s when I’m fresh. I mean, why sit there all day thinking: I’m going to fire Joe at 4:59?

The joke was never have breakfast with Carol, because it’s not a real safe thing to do. Anybody who knows me knows I don’t do breakfast. If I’m going to get up early in the morning to meet with somebody, there’s a reason

http://www.esquire.com/women/women-issue/carol-bartz-bio-0510?src=rss

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment